Home Page
Angola Banknote Gallery | Angola Banknotes For Sale
Angola 10 Kwanzas 2012
Item Code: AO-151B
Front: Conjoined busts of Pres. Jose Eduardo dos Santos (born 1942) and António Agostinho Neto (17 September 1922 – 10 September 1979), the first President of Angola (1975–1979). National textile ornaments. Back: Coat of arms of Angola. Luena waterfall. Watermark: Sculpture of a primate. Security feature: Security fibres and other design elements fluorescing under ultraviolet light. Segmented vertical 2mm wide security thread. Watermarked paper. Consecutively running serial numbers. Predominant colour: Pink. Signature: José de Lima Massano (Governor between Oct. 2010 and Jan. 2015). Artist & Engraver: Unknown. Printing method: Offset. Issuer: National Bank of Angola. Date of Issue: October 2012. End of circulation: N/a. Material: Cotton paper. Printer: Unknown. Total issue: No information is available at this time.
Angolan Currency Gallery
This picture is for reference only. It may not be exactly the same image as the one for sale in the Price List or in our Store, and
its serial numbers, signatures, dates etc. may vary, or this may be our
Museum's Gallery item (some gallery items may not be
available for sale).
Dimensions: 146 x 67 mm
Texts: Banco Nacional de Angola. Outubro 2012. Governador. Luanda. Dez Kwanzas. Ten Cuanza. República de Angola.
Angolan Banknote Gallery | Angolese Banknotes For Sale
All texts, images, other materials and content on this entire website are the property of Banknotes.com and its owners.
Copyright © Banknotes.com bank note All rights reserved.