Home Page

Philippines Banknote Gallery | Philippines Banknotes For Sale

Philippines 200 Piso 2010

Item Code: PH-209

Front: Effigy of the President Diosdado Pangan Macapagal (1910 – 1997), the ninth President of the Republic of the Philippines.
Aguinaldo Shrine in Kawit, Cavite, where the independence of the Philippines from Spain was declared on June 12, 1898. Coat
of arms. Barasoain Roman Catholic church in Malolos City, Bulacan, also known as Our Lady of Mt. Carmel Parish and as the
Cradle of Democracy in the East, the most important religious building in the Philippines, and the site of the First Philippine
Republic. Central bank logo. Back: Map outline of the Philippines. Philippine Tarsier (Tarsius syrichta). Chocolate Hills in
Carmen, Bohol Province. Watermark: Portrait of
Diosdado P. Macapagal; Electrotype "200". Main colour: Green.
Benigno Simeon Cojuangco Aquino III (Pangulo ng Pilipinas); Amando M. Tetangco, Jr. (Tagapangasiwa ng
Bangko Sentral).
Date of Issue: 16 December 2010. Printer: Unknown.

Philippine Currency Banknote Gallery

This picture is for reference only. It may not be exactly the same image as the one
for sale in the
pricelist or this may be a gallery item (not for sale).

Dimensions: 161 x 66 mm

Texts: Republika Ng Pilipinas. Bangko Sentral Ng Pilipinas. Dalawandaang Piso. Two Hundred Piso. Independence House.
EDSA People Power 11 January 2001. Ang Salaping Ito Ay Bayarin Ng Bangko Sentral At Pinananagutan Ng Republika Ng
Pilipinas.Pinagpala Ang Bayan Na Ang Diyos Ay Ang Panginoon.

Philippines Banknote Gallery | Philippine Banknotes For Sale

All photos, images, pictures, scans, designs, texts and other content of
Banknotes.com are the property of Audrius Tomonis &

Copyright Banknotes.com bank note All rights reserved.