Home :: World Banknotes - P :: Philippines :: Philippines 50 Piso 2010 (K70034x) UNC

Philippines 50 Piso 2010 (K70034x) UNC

Philippines 50 Piso 2010 (K70034x) UNC
Product Code:
6.50 ($ 7.09)
50 Piso 2010 (Front: Effigy of the President Sergio Osmeña (9 September 1878 – 19 October 1961), 4th president of the Commonwealth of the Philippines from 1944 to 1946. First National Assembly in 1907. The Assembly was inaugurated on October 16, 1907 with Sergio Osmeña as Speaker of the Assembly. Featuring US General Douglas MacArthur, his men and Leyte Landing in 1944 is the Leyte Landing Memorial in Red Beach, Palo, Leyte. Coat of arms. Central bank logo. Back: Map outline of the Philippines. Taal Lake, Taal Caldera, Volcano Island, Taal Volcano, Main Crater Lake and Vulcan Point in the province of Batangas. Maliputo or Trevally (Caranx ignobilis), fish that lives in Taal Lake. Hand embroidery from Taal, Batangas. Watermark: Portrait of Sergio Osmeña; Electrotype "50". Main colour: Red. Signatures: Benigno Simeon Cojuangco Aquino III (Pangulo ng Pilipinas); Amando M. Tetangco, Jr. (Tagapangasiwa ng Bangko Sentral). Issuer: Central Bank of the Philippines. Date of Issue: 16 December 2010) (Serial Nos: K70034x) UNC

Dimensions: 161 x 66 mm


Catalogue Number: P-207a

Grade/condition: Uncirculated (UNC) (new, unused, mint)