Home :: World Banknotes - B :: Bahamas :: Bahamas 1 Dollar (1992) (B1822xx) UNC

Bahamas 1 Dollar (1992) (B1822xx) UNC

Bahamas 1 Dollar (1992) (B1822xx) UNC
Product Code
BS-50
Price:
$ 12.50 (11.25)
Qty
1 Dollar (1992) (Christopher Columbus; First Landfall in 1492; Amazona Leucocephala Bahamensis; Phoenicopterus Ruber; Cyclura Rileyi; Map of Bahamas islands; sailing ships) (Serial Nos: B1822xx) UNC

Dimensions: 156 x 67 mm

LARGER SAMPLE PHOTO FROM OUR CURRENCY MUSEUM: CLICK HERE

Catalogue Number: P-50

Grade/condition: Uncirculated (UNC) (new, unused, mint)

: *
: *
: *
 
 
Belgium 20 Francs 1956 (M11/742983) (circulated) VF
$ 12.00
China 5 C.G.U. 1930 (YG333993) (circulated) VF
$ 6.00
Spain: Palma de Mallorca: Hotel California (never hinged, glueless)
$ 25.00
Madagascar 20000 Ariary (2017) (A28580112) UNC
$ 25.00
Haiti 10 Gourdes 2004 (CU4200xx) UNC
$ 5.00
Jersey 1 Pound (2000) (AEC5217xx) UNC
$ 5.50
Pakistan 2 Rupees (1985-99) (UZ6422500) UNC
$ 2.50
Spain 500 Pesetas 22.7.1954 (V4272495) (circulated) VF
$ 40.00
Sri Lanka 2 Rupees 1979 (A/32 4532xx) UNC
$ 10.00