Home :: World Banknotes - B :: Belarus :: Belarus 5 Rubleu 2000 (BA52792xx) UNC

Belarus 5 Rubleu 2000 (BA52792xx) UNC

Belarus 5 Rubleu 2000 (BA52792xx) UNC
Product Code
BY-22
Price:
0.75 ($ 0.89)
Qty
5 Rubleu 2000 (Old Town in Mensk - Troitsk Suburb) (Serial Nos: BA52792xx) UNC

Dimensions: 110 x 60 mm

LARGER SAMPLE PHOTO FROM OUR CURRENCY MUSEUM: CLICK HERE

Catalogue Number: P-22

Grade/condition: Uncirculated (UNC) (new, unused, mint)

: *
: *
: *
 
 
Cook Islands 3 Dollars (1987) O/P (AAR 0164xx) UNC
€ 6.00
€ 80.00
Jamaica 2 Dollars 1993 (HX4152xx) UNC
€ 3.00
Mexico 100 Pesos 1982 (UY/Q4551xxx) UNC
€ 5.00
Paraguay 50 Guaranies L.1952 (1963) (A159224xx) UNC
€ 8.50
Soviet Union 3 Chervontsa 1932 (AD379933) (circulated) VF
€ 50.00
Sweden 10 Kronor 1977 (V-A722284) UNC
€ 10.00
Turkey 50000 Lira (1995) (L25/0680xx) UNC
€ 4.00
Bolivia 20 Bolivianos L.1928 (H2/017233) (lt. circulated) XF
€ 25.00