Home :: World Banknotes - J :: Jordan :: Jordan 5 Dinars 2002 # 000001 UNC

Jordan 5 Dinars 2002 # 000001 UNC

Jordan 5 Dinars 2002 # 000001 UNC
Product Code
JO-35a-000001
Price:
100.00 ($ 122.00)
Qty
5 Dinars 2002 (King Abdullah I; cavallery; Ma'an Palace) (Serial # BD000001 (baa-d'aad)) UNC

Dimensions: 138 x 74 mm

LARGER SAMPLE PHOTO: CLICK HERE

Catalogue Number: P-35a

Grade/condition: Uncirculated (UNC) (new, unused, mint)

: *
: *
: *
 
 
€ 15.00
Bulgaria 20 Leva 1991 (AK44622xx) UNC
€ 2.00
Cambodia 500 Riels (1975) AU
€ 2.00
Ecuador 100 Sucres 4.12.1992 (WE 0535715x) UNC
€ 8.00
France 100 Francs 1.2.1979 (X.1242/3104611376) (circulated) VF
€ 40.00
China 1 Yuan March 1935 (J653240) (circulated) Fine
€ 20.00
Greece 500 Drachmai 1.11.1968 (09K 336261) (circulated) VF
€ 8.00
Jamaica 2 Dollars 1993 (HX4152xx) UNC
€ 3.00
Korea (South) 10000 Won (2007) (KH2646217K) UNC
€ 22.00