Home :: World Banknotes - U :: Uzbekistan :: Uzbekistan 10000 Sum 2017 (CX97308xx) UNC

Uzbekistan 10000 Sum 2017 (CX97308xx) UNC

Uzbekistan 10000 Sum 2017 (CX97308xx) UNC
Product Code
UZ-84
Price:
5.00 ($ 6.00)
Qty
10000 Sum 2017 (Front: Coat of arms of the Republic of Uzbekistan. Ornate designs. Back: Senat binosi – the National Senate of the Supreme Assembly building in Tashkent with Uzbek flag flying over it. Watermark: Uzbek state emblem; Electrotype '10000'. Security features: Consecutively running black horizontal serial numbers on the obverse of the banknote. Vertical, windowed (with exposure on the obverse), polymeric, 3 mm wide security thread with dynamic effects. The left hand side serial number, coloured filament fibers (hairs), the triple stacked hi-lite '10000' denomination and part of the design fluoresce under ultraviolet light. Registration device in a form of an Yin & Yang ornament. Main colour: Blue. Signature: None. Date of Issue: 10 March 2017. Material: Cotton fiber paper. Issuer: Central Bank of the Republic of Uzbekistan. Printer: Goznak, Moscow, Russian Federation) (Serial Nos: CX97308xx) UNC

Dimensions: 144 x 78 mm

LARGER SAMPLE PHOTO: CLICK HERE

Catalogue Number: P-84

Grade/condition: Uncirculated (UNC) (new, unused, mint)

: *
: *
: *
 
 
Algeria lottery 1/2 ticket 645 Francs 1950 Serial # 020809 UNC
€ 45.00
Angola 500 Escudos 1973 (ser#varies) (circulated) VF
€ 5.00
Czech Republic 500 Korun 2009 (E39 969755) UNC
€ 50.00
Indonesia 2000 Rupiah 2009 (JAW5867xx) UNC
€ 2.50
Nicaragua 20 Cordobas 2006 (B141608xx) UNC
€ 4.50
Paraguay 1000 Guaranies 2004 (C080938xx) UNC
€ 2.50
Peru 200 Soles de Oro 23.2.1968 (Q3 801787) UNC
€ 80.00
Thailand 10 Baht (1969-78) (3G:859369x) UNC
€ 10.00
Yugoslavia 100 Dinara 1991 (Ser # varies) (circulated) VF
€ 1.15