Home :: World Banknotes - B :: Brazil :: Brazil 50 Cruzeiros (1980) (A04646/xxxxxx) UNC

Brazil 50 Cruzeiros (1980) (A04646/xxxxxx) UNC

Brazil 50 Cruzeiros (1980) (A04646/xxxxxx) UNC
Product Code
BR-194C
Price:
4.00 ($ 4.24)
Qty
50 Cruzeiros (1980) (Marechal Manoel Deodoro da Fonseca; coffee loading) (Series & Serial Nos: A04646/xxxxxx) UNC

Signatures: Ernane Galvêas; Carlos Geraldo Langoni

Dimensions: 162 x 76 mm

LARGER SAMPLE PHOTO: CLICK HERE

Catalogue Number: P-194c

Grade/condition: Uncirculated (UNC) (new, unused, mint unhinged)

: *
: *
: *
 
 
Algeria lottery 1/2 ticket 430 Francs 1953 Serial # 245726 AU
€ 40.00
Cayman Islands 50 Dollars 2003 (C/2 000511) UNC
€ 130.00
Georgia 5 Kuponi (1993) (215/2 20346x) UNC
€ 3.50
Laos 50 Kip (1975-79) (FS002520) UNC
€ 6.00
Laos 100 Kip (1975-79) (AU5613xx) UNC
€ 10.00
Monaco 20 Francs 2018 (G 000xx) Private polymer release UNC
€ 20.00
Peru 1000 Intis 28.6.1988 (B92640xxR) UNC
€ 3.00
Ukraine 100 Karbovantsiv 1992 (serial # varies) (circulated) VF
€ 2.00
Germany 1000 Mark 1.2.1923 (S-00132718) (circulated) VF
€ 10.00