Home :: World Banknotes - M :: Mozambique :: Mozambique 500 Escudos 1967 (1976) (7xxxxxx) UNC

Mozambique 500 Escudos 1967 (1976) (7xxxxxx) UNC

Mozambique 500 Escudos 1967 (1976) (7xxxxxx) UNC
Product Code
MZ-118
Price:
3.50 ($ 4.20)
Qty
500 Escudos 22.3.1967 (1976) (Front: Caldas Xavier; Back: Seal of the Banco Nacional Ultramarino - Lisboa 1864 with a sailing ship; Mozambican coat of arms. Watermark: Caldas Xavier) (Serial Nos: 7xxxxxx) UNC

Dimensions: 171 x 90 mm

LARGER SAMPLE PHOTO: CLICK HERE

Catalogue Number: P-118a

Grade/condition: Uncirculated (UNC) (new, unused, mint)

: *
: *
: *
 
 
Algeria Lottery ticket 860 Francs 1956. Serial # 254867 XF
€ 55.00
Croatia 5 Kuna 2001 (A4756xxxD) UNC
€ 2.50
Kingdom of Time 1 Hour 2008 # C 000007 UNC
€ 20.00
Mexico 50 Pesos 2004 (Serie A; D35713xx) UNC
€ 12.00
Namibia 20 Dollars 2011 (Prefix H) UNC
€ 10.00
Philippines 20 Piso 2004 (YU1985xx) UNC
€ 4.00
Libya 1/4 Dinar (2002) (5-H/15 3349xx) UNC
€ 3.00
Switzerland 500 Francs 15.1.1969 (5H 78733) (circulated) ph VF
€ 250.00