Home :: World Banknotes - N :: Nepal :: Nepal 10 Rupees (1985-87) (Gha/77 1638xx) UNC

Nepal 10 Rupees (1985-87) (Gha/77 1638xx) UNC

Nepal 10 Rupees (1985-87) (Gha/77 1638xx) UNC
Product Code
NP-31b
Price:
2.50 ($ 3.05)
Qty
10 Rupees (1985-87) (Obverse: King Birendra Bir Bikram wearing a plumed crown; Vishnu Changu Narayan riding Garuda outside of Changu Narayan Temple near Changunarayan village in Kathmandu valley; Old coin design. Reverse: Blackbuck antelopes (Antilope cervicapra); Coat of arms. Watermark: Plumed crown. Signature: Satyendra Pyara Shrestha (18 January 1995 through 17 January 2000)) (Serial Nos: Gha/77 1638xx) UNC

Dimensions: 133 x 70 mm

LARGER (SAMPLE) PHOTO: CLICK HERE

Catalogue Number: P-31b

Grade/condition: Uncirculated (UNC) (new, unused, mint) GRADING INFO

: *
: *
: *
 
 
Azerbaijan 1 Manat (1992) (A/1 00435183) UNC
€ 5.00
Bangladesh 10 Taka (1998) (na-ga-27269xx) UNC
€ 2.00
Greece 50 Drachmai 1.9.1935 (AO=058/299033) (circulated) VF
€ 20.00
Ireland (Eire) 20 Pounds 29.4.1994 (BAI 645856) (circulated) VF
€ 60.00
Jordan 5 Dinars 2002 # 000001 UNC
€ 100.00
Laos 100 Kip (1975-79) (AU5613xx) UNC
€ 10.00
Spain 200 Pesetas 1980 (5153830) UNC
€ 25.00
€ 5.00
Cuba 1 Peso Convertible 2011 (AD06/1905xx) UNC
€ 6.50