Home :: Checks - Cheques :: Italy :: Italy Mini-Cheque 150 Lire 25.10.1976 (Il Banco di Sicilia, Ancona) (AI Nº 1272946) (circulated) F-VF

Italy Mini-Cheque 150 Lire 25.10.1976 (Il Banco di Sicilia, Ancona) (AI Nº 1272946) (circulated) F-VF

Italy Mini-Cheque 150 Lire 25.10.1976 (Il Banco di Sicilia, Ancona) (AI Nº 1272946) (circulated) F-VF
Product Code
IT-BS150-1
Price:
1.00 ($ 1.20)
Qty
150 Lire 25.10.1976 (Il Banco di Sicilia, Ancona) Signature: Comm. Bruno Bedetti (Serial # AI Nº 1272946) (circulated) F-VF

Dimensions: 106 x 64 mm

LARGER (SAMPLE) PHOTO: CLICK HERE

Catalogue Number: N/a

Grade/condition: Fine to Very Fine (F-VF) (circulated, used) GRADING INFO

: *
: *
: *
 
Bulgaria 25 Leva 1951 (AX1245xx) UNC
€ 2.00
Hungary 10 Pengö 22.12.1936 (B Series) (circulated) F
€ 3.00
Indonesia 500 Rupiah 1988 (MCP03193x) UNC
€ 6.00
Malawi 20 Kwacha 2004 (AK40116xx) UNC
€ 3.00
Mauritius 200 Rupees 2010 (BK53526x) UNC
€ 18.50
Mexico 20 Pesos 1977 (DF/F401553x) UNC
€ 4.50
Pakistan 1 Rupee (1975-81) (AB/52 3238xx) UNC
€ 2.50
Turkey 50 Lira L.1970 (P52/011805) (circulated) aVF
€ 15.00
Zimbabwe 250 Million Dollars 2008 (AA93176xx) UNC
€ 6.00