Home :: Checks - Cheques :: Italy :: Italy Mini-Cheque 50 Lire 30.6.1977 (Banca Popolare di Milano) (A80140300) (circulated) F

Italy Mini-Cheque 50 Lire 30.6.1977 (Banca Popolare di Milano) (A80140300) (circulated) F

Italy Mini-Cheque 50 Lire 30.6.1977 (Banca Popolare di Milano) (A80140300) (circulated) F
Product Code
IT-BPM50-3
Price:
1.50 ($ 1.70)
Qty
50 Lire 30.6.1977 (Banca Popolare di Milano) (Serial # A80140300) (circulated) Fine

Dimensions: 112 x 65 mm

LARGER (SAMPLE) PHOTO: CLICK HERE

Catalogue Number: N/a

Grade/condition: Fine (F) (circulated, used) GRADING INFO

: *
: *
: *
 
 
Antarctica 1 Dollar 14.12.2011 (PNGN128xx) UNC
€ 2.50
Haiti 10 Gourdes 2004 (CU4200xx) UNC
€ 5.00
Lebanon 25 Livres 1983 (Q51/0249953xx) UNC
€ 10.00
Madagascar 500 Ariary 2004 (A96183xxB) UNC
€ 3.50
Mexico 10 Pesos 1974 (Series: P,Q,S,T) AU+
€ 4.50
Peru 10000 Intis 28.6.1988 (A3518974F) UNC
€ 10.00
Sweden 10 Kronor 1972 (R-C296934) UNC
€ 11.00
Ukraine 100 Karbovantsiv 1992 (serial # varies) (circulated) VF
€ 2.00
United States 10 Dollars 1902 (20735/T109175A) (circulated) VF
€ 505.00