Home :: World Banknotes - M :: Mongolia :: Mongolia 5 Tugrik (2009) (AB23430xx) UNC

Mongolia 5 Tugrik (2009) (AB23430xx) UNC

Mongolia 5 Tugrik (2009) (AB23430xx) UNC
Product Code
MN-53
Price:
1.50 ($ 1.61)
Qty
5 Tugrik (2009) (Front: Portrait of Damdiny Sühbaatar (Sukhe Bator; Sukhe-Bataar). Soyombo - the national symbol of Mongolia. Paiza (Gerege), as a see-through feature, a tablet of authority for the Mongol officials and envoys. This enabled the Mongol nobles and officials to demand goods and services from civilian populations. Back: Mountain scenery with horses. Watermark: Portrait of Chinggis Khaan) (Serial Nos: AB23430xx) UNC

Dimensions: 120 x 59 mm

LARGER SAMPLE PHOTO FROM OUR CURRENCY MUSEUM: CLICK HERE

Catalogue Number: P-53

Grade/condition: Uncirculated (UNC) (new, unused, mint)

: *
: *
: *
 
 
Algeria Lottery ticket 860 Francs 1949. Serial # 179092 (new) AU
€ 65.00
Bulgaria 5 Leva 1999 (AF54178xx) UNC
€ 7.50
Cuba 10 Pesos (1985) (CD 0222xx) UNC
€ 12.50
Ghana 1 Cedi 6.3.2010 (EN08212xx) UNC
€ 5.00
Haiti 2 Gourdes (1987) (AY8862xx) UNC
€ 4.50
São Tomé e Príncipe 1000 Dobras 1989 (AD9718641) UNC
€ 15.00
Spain 50 Pesetas 1931 (ser#varies) (circulated) F-VF
€ 9.00
Venezuela 10 Bolivares 15.1.2018 (F396951xx) UNC
€ 1.25
France 10 Francs E.5.11.1971.E. (P.710/1773971409) (circulated) F-VF
€ 12.00