Home :: World Banknotes - C :: Cuba :: Cuba 1 Peso (1985) (HE 1111xx) UNC

Cuba 1 Peso (1985) (HE 1111xx) UNC

Cuba 1 Peso (1985) (HE 1111xx) UNC
Product Code
CU-FX6
Price:
2.85 ($ 3.05)
Qty
1 Peso (1985) (Front: Emblem of Banco Nacional de Cuba; Back: San Salvador de la Punta castle, Havana, year 1600) Banco Nacional de Cuba, Exchange Certificate, Certificado de Divisa (Serial Nos: HE 1111xx) UNC

Dimensions: 135 x 62 mm

LARGER (SAMPLE) PHOTO: CLICK HERE

Catalogue Number: P-FX6

Grade/condition: Uncirculated (UNC) (new, unused, mint)

: *
: *
: *
 
 
Armenia 100 Dram 1998 (F007290xx) UNC
€ 2.00
€ 2.50
Costa Rica 50 Colones 7.7.1993 (E383153xx) UNC
€ 5.00
Costa Rica 1000 Colones 2004 (D922805xx) UNC
€ 6.00
Cuba 1 Peso 1995 (AA-05/524xxx) UNC
€ 4.00
Cuba 5 Pesos 2006 (EI-23/3698xx) UNC
€ 2.00
Cuba 1 Peso (1985) (CA 4469xx) UNC
€ 3.00
Dominican Republic 1 Peso Oro 1987 (E151xxxQ) UNC
€ 3.00
Gabon 500 Francs 2002 (2015) (A 5401626xx) UNC
€ 5.50